Yhteystiedot

Infraplan Oy

Kirrinpolku 4
40270 Palokka, Finland
Puh 014 633 811
Fax 014 633 855
infraplan@infraplan.fi

Miika Reittu
Toimitusjohtaja
Huoltopäällikkö
050 327 9209
miika.reittu@infraplan.fi

Jukka Saukkonen
Sähköasentaja
Asennus ja huolto
050 364 4133
jukka.saukkonen@infraplan.fi

Pekka Kivimäki
Sähköasentaja
Asennus ja huolto
040 580 0782
pekka.kivimaki@infraplan.fi

Essi Reittu
Toimistopäällikkö
044 034 2214
essi.reittu@infraplan.fi

Esa Reittu
050 552 4355
esa.reittu@infraplan.fi

Santtu Reittu
ICT-päällikkö
Tietosuojavastaava
050 301 2226
santtu.reittu@infraplan.fi

Maritta Reittu
050 517 1822
maritta.reittu@infraplan.fi

Laskutusosoitteemme:

 

Infraplan Oy
Y-tunnus: 0984952-9
OVT-tunnus: 003709849529
Operaattori: OpusCapita Group Oy
Välittäjätunnus: E204503
Laskut sähköpostitse: InfraplanOy.FI.P.118404-3@docinbound.com
Paperilaskut: PL 92051, 00063 LASKUNET

Yhteydenottolomake