Contact

Infraplan Oy

Kirrinpolku 4
40270 Palokka, Finland
Phone +358 14 633 811
Fax +358 14 633 855
infraplan@infraplan.fi

Esa Reittu
Managing Director
+358 50 552 4355
esa.reittu@infraplan.fi

Jukka Saukkonen
+358 50 364 4133
jukka.saukkonen@infraplan.fi

Miika Reittu
Service Manager
+358 50 327 9209
miika.reittu@infraplan.fi

Maritta Reittu
+358 50 517 1822
maritta.reittu@infraplan.fi

Essi Reittu
Office Manager
Data Protection Expert
+358 44 034 2214
essi.reittu@infraplan.fi

Santtu Reittu
+358 50 301 2226
santtu.reittu@infraplan.fi

Our billing address:

 

Infraplan Oy
VAT number: FI09849529
EDI: 003709849529
Operator: OpusCapita Group Oy
Operator ID: 003710948874
Invoices by email: InfraplanOy.FI.P.118404-3@docinbound.com
Paper invoices: PL 92051, 00063 LASKUNET

Contact form